Tuesday, July 23, 2024
HomeLatest NewsPresident Tinubu Appoints New NDDC Board Members, Management (Full List)

President Tinubu Appoints New NDDC Board Members, Management (Full List)


President Bola Tinubu

A new Board and Management team of the Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) has been appointed by President Bola Tinubu.

According to a statement issued on Tuesday by the Presidential Spokesman, Ajuri Ngelale, the appointments take immediate effect.

The statement noted that the President appointed Chiedu Ebie as the Chairman of the Board of the Commission and Samuel Ogbuku as the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (CEO).

It added that President Tinubu expects that the new Board and Management team will ensure a new era of successful administration in the NDDC, in line with his Renewed Hope agenda.

Below are the board members and management team;

Mr. Chiedu Ebie – Chairman – Delta

Dr. Samuel Ogbuku – Managing Director / CEO – Bayelsa

Mr. Boma Iyaye – Executive Director (Finance and Admin) – Rivers

Mr. Victor Antai – Executive Director (Projects) – Akwa-Ibom

Ifedayo Abegunde – Executive Director (Corporate Services) – Ondo

Sen. Dimaro Denyanbofa – State Representative – Bayelsa

Mr. Abasi Ndikan Nkono – State Representative – Akwa Ibom

Rt. Hon. Monday Igbuya – State Representative – Delta

Chief Tony Okocha – State Representative – Rivers

Hon Patrick Aisowieren – State Representative – Edo

Mr. Kyrian Uchegbu – State Representative – Imo

Victor Kolade Akinjo – State Representative – Ondo

Chief Dimgba Eruba – State Representative – Abia

Mr. Asu Oku Okang – State Representative – Cross River

Hon. Nick Wende – Zonal Representative – North Central

Hon. Namdas Abdulrazak – Zonal Representative – North East

Sen. Dr. Ibrahim Abdullahi Gobir – Zonal Representative – North West.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular